Golf spielen in Cape Coral, Florida

  • Cape Royal Golf Club

    Cape Corals 27 bevorzugte Löcher für Golf - Heimat des "The Caloosa Club". Bereiten Sie sich auf ein unvergleichliches Golferlebnis vor. Der Platz ist ein Vergnügen für Golfer aller Spielstärken.

  • Palmetto-Pine Country Club

    Der Palmetto-Pine Country Club ist ein halbprivater Club in Aktienbesitz in Cape Coral, Florida. Seit 1969 ist Palmetto-Pine der Standard in Cape Coral und bietet seinen Mitgliedern und Gästen Meisterschaftsgolf, Restaurants und sozialen Aktivitäten.

  • Coral Oaks Golf Course

    Der Coral Oaks Golf Course ist ein von Arthur Hills entworfener 18-Loch-Meisterschaftsplatz, der in einer jahrhundertealten Eichenumgebung gebaut wurde. Der Platz bietet große TifEagle-Grüns, konturierte Fairways und eine reiche natürliche Umgebung. Die 8 Seen und 37 Bunker auf dem Platz tragen zu seiner Faszination bei und machen ihn für Golfer aller Spielstärken unterhaltsam und herausfordernd.

  • Heritage Landing, Punta Gorda

    Heritage Landing ist eine atemberaubende neue Golf- und Country-Club-Community in Punta Gorda, Florida. Auf der Westseite der Burnt Store Road, nur acht Kilometer südlich von US 41 gelegen, können Hausbesitzer die Nähe zum Charlotte Harbor und zum Charlotte Harbor Preserve State Park genießen.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Golfing in Cape Coral, Florida

  • Cape Royal Golf Club

    Cape Coral’s Favorite 27 Holes of Golf & Home of The Caloosa Club. Prepare yourself for an unparalleled golfing experience. The course is a pleasure for golfers of any skill level to play.

  • Palmetto-Pine Country Club

    Palmetto-Pine Country Club is a semi-private, equity owned club located in Cape Coral, Florida. Since 1969, Palmetto-Pine has been the staple in Cape Coral providing championship golf and a host of dining and social activities for its members and guests.

  • Coral Oaks Golf Course

    Coral Oaks Golf Course is an 18-hole, Arthur Hills designed, championship course built within a century old oak hammock. The course boasts large TifEagle greens, contoured fairways, and rich natural surroundings. The 8 lakes and 37 bunkers on the course add to its allure and make it entertaining and challenging for golfers of all skill levels.

  • Heritage Landing, Punta Gorda

    Heritage Landing is a stunning new golf and country club community located in Punta Gorda, Florida. Situated on the west side of Burnt Store Road just five miles south of US 41, homeowners can enjoy close proximity to Charlotte Harbor and Charlotte Harbor Preserve State Park.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email