Slide 1 FLORIDA EXPERTEN Durch unsere breit angelegten Marketingmöglichkeiten und unsere internationale Präsenz bieten wir maximale Präsenz für unsere Angebote und erreichen qualifizierte Käufer. Weitere Informationen anzeigen Slide 2 Weitere Informationen anzeigen WARUM MIT UNS? Wir sind Experten für Immobilien und widmen uns den Bedürfnissen von Immobilienkäufern und -verkäufern in der gesamten Cape Coral Area. Erhalten Sie bei uns Zugang zu den exklusivsten Angeboten. Slide 3 KOMPETENZ Erhalten Sie Zugang zu umfassenden und aktuellen Kenntnissen des lokalen Immobilienmarktes, sodass Sie die Optionen vollständig verstehen. Weiterlesen

Immobilien suchen

HOLIDAY & MORE – IHR ONLINE IMMOBILIEN PORTAL FÜR SWFL

Mein Name ist Siegfried Fuchs, ich bin lizenzierter Immobilienmakler/ Broker und Inhaber der Holiday & more, Corporation. Als lizensierter Immobilien Makler/ Real Estate Broker biete ich Ihnen Kompetenz, Einsatz und Sicherheit beim Kauf oder Verkauf von Immobilien. Vertrauen, Engagement und Realität sind die Grundlagen meines Erfolges.

Wenn Sie ein Haus oder Apartment kaufen oder verkaufen möchten, ein Ferienhaus für die schönsten Tage im Jahr suchen, eine Immobilie an- oder vermieten möchten oder auch ein Grundstück in Südwest Florida suchen, ist Holiday & more der kompetente Ansprechpartner für Sie. Profitieren Sie von der langjährigen Erfahrung und erfolgreichen Tätigkeit.

Immobilienangebote - Holiday & more

Ocean Access single-family home in a lovely neighb

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
3373 sq ft 4 Schlafzimmer 5 Bäder

This contemporary custom built SMART Home, located at an unique intersection on Rubicon Canal with direct gulf access, is built in 2019 with quite a few beautiful details..

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
2547 sq ft 3 Schlafzimmer 3 Bäder

Welcome to Cape Harbour. This three bedroom, two bath second floor Coach Home features a breathtaking western exposure and dramatic sunsets from its screened in lanai is now available. The House has Cathedral ceilings, tile and carpet throughout, Corian kitchen counters, decorative art niches, plant shelving, arched doorways, window coverings and more. Excellent opportunity in a exclusive, luxury, waterfront, resort-style community conveniently located in Cape Coral. Enjoy this tropical paradise surrounded by fine and casual dining ( Rumrunners, Fathom’s, The Oyster Bar & Grill, The French Press ), shops, entertainment live music events and a luxury 76-boat slip marina just steps away. 2 swimming pools, a fitness facility, even a playground for the kids. Pets are allowed. Unlimited free parking right outside your door. Great opportunity to own for investment rental or as a primary or secondary residence. Explore all your options and Cape Harbour!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
1698 sq ft 3 Schlafzimmer 3 Bäder

Gorgeous Pool Home in a clean, beautiful Neighborhood in Southeast of Cape Coral, close to Restaurants and Shopping and to Fort Myers. This lovely Pool home with 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bath, a Den and formal Dining is very well maintained and has over 1800sqft living area. You find 18 inch tiles throughout the home, except […]

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
1822 sq ft 3 Schlafzimmer 2 Bäder

Das “Kronjuwel” unter den Fort Myers Grundstücken am Wasser ! Dieses Grundstück ist ca. 1,0 Hektar groß und verfügt über 150′ Flussfronten, direkt neben Edison und Ford Winter Estates. Lage, Lage, Lage! Bauen Sie Ihr Traumhaus auf diesem außergewöhnlichen Anwesen, mit der Möglichkeit, ein großes Boot oder Entertainment Dock unterzubringen. Möglichkeiten dieser […]

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Das Haus liegt im Südwesten von Cape Coral am berühmten Surfside Boulevard mit vielen wunderschönen Häusern und Zugang zum Golf. Die sehr gepflegte Villa mit einem Hauch von Frankreich hat Ostausrichtung und liegt an einem breiten Kanal mit atemberaubender Aussicht. Der schöne Eingang heißt Sie im geräumigen Wohnbereich, im Familienzimmer und in einer besonders entspannenden […]

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
2277 sq ft 3 Schlafzimmer 3 Bäder

Eleganter Luxus vom Feinsten! Am Kanal mit direktem Zugang zum Golf von Mexiko, bietet diese exklusive Villa auf 500 m² Wohnfläche, professionell eingerichtet und dekoriert, 5 Schlafzimmer – davon 2 Master Suiten – 6 Bäder und ein extra Büro/Bibliothek. Luxus zum Wohlfühlen. Die fantastische Gourmet Küche mit energieeffizienten Geräten (Energy Star), Kühlkombi, einem 6-Brenner-Gasherd mit […]

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
5499 sq ft 5 Schlafzimmer 6 Bäder

Eines der letzten wertvollen Grundstücke in dem beliebten Yacht Club Areal, direkt am Caloosahatchee River gelegen. Das übergroße Lot hat eine neue Seawall (2019) und ist bereit, um ihr Traumhaus darauf zubauen. Bodengutachten ist vorhanden. Lassen Sie sich dieses Schmuckstück nicht entgehen. Geotechnische Exploration ist verfügbar. Vergeben Sie nicht die […]

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
0

Verkauft

0

Neubaukunden

0

Ferienvermietungskunden

0

Zufriedene Kunden

find the perfect vacation home

Der naechste Winter kommt bestimmt

Wir können Ihnen helfen, das perfekte Ferienhaus im Südwesten Floridas zu finden. Irgendwelche Fragen? Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf – wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.

Es ist noch möglich eine gute Leistung und Beratung zu finden. Genau das – hat uns Herr Fuchs mehrfach voll …

Ich moechte meine beste Empfehlung an jeden geben, der fragt. Ich habe die Welt mit dem Militär bereist und viele …

Herr Fuchs hat uns beim Verkauf unseres Grundstücks in Cape Coral sehr gut betreut. Wir schätzten seinen fachmännischen Rat, er …

Bei der Suche im Internet kamen wir auf die Seite von Sigi Fuchs. Wir kontaktierten dann per Mail , später …

Ferienhäuser - Holiday & more

Villa Bequia $ 2,800

Villa Bequia

$ 2,800

Luxus pur, Erholung und Aktivurlaub in bester Riverlage. Die Villa der Extra-Klasse bietet 4 Master Schlafzimmer mit 4 Badezimmern auf 2 Etagen. Die obere Etage hat eine Galerie mit Bar und Kunstobjekten. Der Stil der Villa ist im eleganten, zeitlosen und großzügigen Interieur ausgestattet. Edler, heller Holzfußboden und Fliesen / Marmor in den Bädern. Die hochwertig in Travertin geflieste Terrasse mit Infinity-Pool, kompletter Außen Küche und der traumhaften Lage am Caloosahatchee River lässt keine Wünsche offen. Eigener Bootsanleger mit Dock und Lift, sowie die Garage für 3 Autos sind selbstverständlich. Gönnen Sie sich ein Stück des Paradieses.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
4000 sq ft 4 Schlafzimmer 4 Bäder

Villa Noumena $ 2,800

Villa Noumena

$ 2,800

Villa Noumena – ein neues Juwel am South Spreader Waterway und in einer der besten Wohngegenden von Cape Coral gelegen. Diese moderne und luxuriös eingerichtete zweistöckige Villa Noumena ist einzigartig. Alle Annehmlichkeiten, die Sie sich vorstellen können.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
4400 sq ft 4 Schlafzimmer 6 Bäder

Villa Riverview $ 1,800

Villa Riverview

$ 1,800

Am wunderschönen Dolphin Drive! In dem bekannten und sehr beliebten Yacht Club Gebiet liegt die Ferienvilla direkt am Caloosahatchee River. Nur wenige Minuten zu gehen und Sie erreichen den kleinen Cape Coral Strand mit dem urigen Boathouse Restaurant und Bar, ein idealer Platz den atemberaubenden Sonnenuntergang zu genießen.

Das Riverhaus ist neu möbliert im hellen, eleganten Beachhouse Stil. 4 einladende Schlafzimmer, davon 1 Kingzimmer, 2 Queenzimmer und 1 Mastersuite mit 2 Queenbetten, 3 Badezimmer, große Küche und 2 Wohnbereiche mit TV.
Alles ist großzügig geschnitten mit dem unvergeßlichen Blick auf den River. Der beheizte Salzwasserpool, Platz für Sonnenliegen, Eßbereich und Gasgrill lassen keine Wünsche offen.
Das eigene Bootsdock lädt zum angeln oder anlegen Ihres gemieteten Bootes ein.
Alles wird Ihre Sinne verwöhnen und die Freude bringen, die Sie sich von einem traumhaften Florida-Urlaub wünschen.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
3000 sq ft 4 Schlafzimmer 3 Bäder

Villa Erika $ 1,750

Villa Erika

$ 1,750

Wunderschönes Ferienhaus sehr zentral im Südosten von Cape Coral, mit Westausrichtung! Das Haus liegt an einem Kanal mit Zugang zum Meer, nur wenige Minuten vom Caloosahatchee River entfernt und in Gehweite zu Restaurants. Weitere Restaurants, Bars, Fitness Center & Bowling sowie umfangreiche Möglichkeiten zum Einkaufen nur 3-4km entfernt. Der wunderschöne Pool mit integriertem Whirlpool ist elektrisch beheizt. Die Terrasse hat alles – Gasgrill, einen gemütlichen Esstisch, Sitzecke und Sonnenliegen unter Palmen. Wenn Sie auf dem Dock sitzen, um zu angeln, sich zu entspannen oder um die Natur und Sonnenuntergänge zu beobachten, wünschen Sie sich, dass der Urlaub niemals endet. Das moderne, voll ausgestattete Haus verfügt über einen 165 cm Fernseher und Kabel-Paket mit ESPN, FOX Sports, NBC Sports, etc…, 150-Mbit Internet, neue Haushaltsgeräte und Granit-Arbeitsplatte, um ein luxuriöses Wohnen im Inneren mit atemberaubendem Blick auf die Terrasse, Pool und Wasser zu gewährleisten. Für die meisten der aufgeführten Aktivitäten wird ein Auto empfohlen.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
4027 sq ft 5 Schlafzimmer 3 Bäder

Villa Capricorn $ 1,650

Villa Capricorn

$ 1,650

Diese neue Luxusvilla wird Ihre Wünsche erfüllen. Modern, im Miami Style eingerichtet, mit 3 individuellen Schlafzimmern mit eigenen Badezimmern. Geschmackvolle Dekoration im ganzen Haus.
Der großzügige Außenbereich mit beheiztem Pool, Jacuzzi/Spa, einem Chill-out Bereich mit bequemen Polstern und dem Eßbereich mit Gasgrill. Und überall haben Sie den wunderbaren Blick auf den breiten Nevada Kanal.
Eigener Bootsanleger zum angeln oder für Ihr angemietetes Boot, um den Zugang zum Golf von Mexiko zu erkunden.
Die attraktive Lage der Villa bietet Ihnen kurze Strecken mit Rad oder Auto zu guten Restaurants und allen Einkaufsmöglichkeiten. Hier kommt Luxus pur!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
2700 sq ft 3 Schlafzimmer 3 Bäder

Eine neue, schöne Villa an einem breiten Kanal mit Zugang zum Golf in der besten Nachbarschaft im Südwesten. In der Nähe von allem – Restaurants, Yachthafen und Einkaufszentren. Das neue moderne und elegante Haus verfügt über 4 Schlafzimmer – 1 Mastersuite, 2 Queen-Schlafzimmer und 1 Schlafzimmer mit 2 Twinbeds. 3,5 Badezimmer geben Ihnen eine schöne […]

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
2521 sq ft 4 Schlafzimmer 3 Bäder

Erkunden Sie die Gegend um den Südwesten Floridas - Holiday & more

The area to be ...

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Slide 1 FLORIDA EXPERTS Through our broad-based marketing opportunities and international presence, we provide maximum exposure for our listings, reaching qualified buyers. View more info Slide 2 View more info WHY LIST WITH US? Experts in properties, we are devoted to serving the needs of real estate buyers and sellers throughout Cape Coral Area. Get access to the most exclusive listings with us. Slide 3 FREE EXPERTISE Gain access to comprehensive and up-to-the-minute knowledge of the local property market, allowing you to fully understand the options. Read more

Search Properties

HOLIDAY & MORE – YOUR REAL ESTATE ONLINE PORTAL FOR SWFL

My name is Siegfried Fuchs. I am a licensed Realtor® / Broker and the Owner of Holiday & more, Corporation.
As a licensed Realtor© / Broker with a decade of experience in the Real Estate industry I am offering expertise, commitment and reliability during your Real Estate transactions. Dedication, trust and a realistic evaluation of the market are the cornerstones of my success.

No matter whether you would like to buy or sell a house or a condominium, are looking for a vacation home to relax and enjoy your time in Florida, if you would like to rent or rent-out a property or if you are looking for an investment property or a lot to build your dream home in SWFL – Holiday & more is your competent contact partner. Benefit from my long-term experience and successful career in Real Estate.

Featured Listings

Ocean Access single-family home in a lovely neighb

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
3373 sq ft 4 beds 5 baths

This contemporary custom built SMART Home, located at an unique intersection on Rubicon Canal with direct gulf access, is built in 2019 with quite a few beautiful details..

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
2547 sq ft 3 beds 3 baths

Welcome to Cape Harbour. This three bedroom, two bath second floor Coach Home features a breathtaking western exposure and dramatic sunsets from its screened in lanai is now available. The House has Cathedral ceilings, tile and carpet throughout, Corian kitchen counters, decorative art niches, plant shelving, arched doorways, window coverings and more. Excellent opportunity in a exclusive, luxury, waterfront, resort-style community conveniently located in Cape Coral. Enjoy this tropical paradise surrounded by fine and casual dining ( Rumrunners, Fathom’s, The Oyster Bar & Grill, The French Press ), shops, entertainment live music events and a luxury 76-boat slip marina just steps away. 2 swimming pools, a fitness facility, even a playground for the kids. Pets are allowed. Unlimited free parking right outside your door. Great opportunity to own for investment rental or as a primary or secondary residence. Explore all your options and Cape Harbour!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
1698 sq ft 3 beds 3 baths

Gorgeous Pool Home in a clean, beautiful Neighborhood in Southeast of Cape Coral, close to Restaurants and Shopping and to Fort Myers. This lovely Pool home with 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bath, a Den and formal Dining is very well maintained and has over 1800sqft living area. You find 18 inch tiles throughout the home, except […]

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
1822 sq ft 3 beds 2 baths

Riverfront Lot $ 1,299,000

Riverfront Lot

$ 1,299,000

“The Crown Jewel” of Fort Myers Waterfront Properties! This Riverfront Single Family Home site is approximately 1.0 acre in size with 150’ of sea-walled River Frontage, situated right next to Edison and Ford Winter Estates. Location, Location, Location! Build your Dream Home on this exceptional Estate Size Lot, with the capability to accommodate a large […]

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Located in the Southwest of Cape Coral on the famous Surfside Boulevard with many gorgeous homes, and Gulf Access. The very well maintained Villa with a touch of France has Eastern exposure on a wide Canal with a breathtaking view. The lovely entrance welcomes you to the spacious living area, family room, and an extra […]

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
2277 sq ft 3 beds 3 baths
0

Real Estate - Sold

0

New Construction Customers

0

Vacation Rental Customers

0

Happy Customers

find the perfect vacation home

winter Is Coming

We can help you find the perfect Vacation Home in Southwest Florida. Any questions? Feel free to contact us – we’re here to help.

It is still possible to find a good performance and advice. That is exactly what Mr Fuchs has fulfilled and …

I wanted to give you a high recommendation to anyone who asks. I have traveled the world with the military …

I am very happy to confirm that I feel that our cooperation I consider to be extremely professional and always …

We bought our house in Florida (Cape Coral) through Mr. Fuchs in 2012 and sold it again in 2017, for …

Vacation Rentals - Holiday & more

Villa Bequia $ 2,800

Villa Bequia

$ 2,800

Pure luxury, relaxation and active holidays in the best river location. The villa of the extra class offers 4 master bedrooms with 4 bathrooms on 2 floors. The upper floor has a gallery with a small kitchen and leisure room. The style of the villa is furnished in an elegant, timeless and spacious interior. Noble, light wooden floor and tiles / marble in the bathrooms. The high-quality travertine tiled terrace with infinity pool, complete outdoor kitchen and the fantastic location on the Caloosahatchee River leaves nothing to be desired. It goes without saying that there is a private jetty with a lift and the garage for 3 cars. Treat yourself to a piece of this paradise.
Captain’s walk with boats dock and lift and a 3 car garage are standard. Do a little of this paradise.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
4000 sq ft 4 beds 4 baths

Villa Noumena $ 2,800

Villa Noumena

$ 2,800

Villa Noumena – a new jewel on the South Spreader Waterway and located in one of the best residential areas of Cape Coral. This modern and luxuriously furnished 2-story Villa Noumena is one of a kind. All amenities you can think of.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
4400 sq ft 4 beds 6 baths

Villa Riverview $ 1,800

Villa Riverview

$ 1,800

On beautiful Dolphin Drive! The holiday villa is located directly on the Caloosahatchee River in the well-known and very popular Yacht Club area. Just a few minutes walk and you will reach the small Cape Coral beach with the quaint Boathouse restaurant and bar, an ideal place to enjoy the breathtaking sunset.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
3000 sq ft 4 beds 3 baths

Villa Erika $ 1,750

Villa Erika

$ 1,750

Beautiful holiday home very centrally located in the southeast of Cape Coral, with west orientation! The home is on a canal with ocean access, minutes from the Caloosahatchee River and walking distance to restaurants. Further restaurants, bars, fitness center & bowling as well as extensive shopping opportunities are only 3-4 km away. The beautiful pool with integrated whirlpool is electrically heated. The terrace has everything – gas grill, a cozy dining table, sitting area and sun loungers under palm trees. When you sit on the dock fishing, relaxing, or watching the outdoors and sunsets, you wish the vacation never ends. The modern, fully equipped house has a 165 cm TV and cable package with ESPN, FOX Sports, NBC Sports, etc., 150 Mbit Internet, new appliances and granite countertops to ensure a luxurious interior with breathtaking views to ensure the terrace, pool and water. A car is recommended to do most of the activities listed in the area.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
4027 sq ft 5 beds 3 baths

Villa Capricorn $ 1,650

Villa Capricorn

$ 1,650

This new luxury villa will meet your needs. Modern, furnished in Miami style, with 3 individual bedrooms with their own bathrooms. Tasteful decoration throughout the house.
The spacious outdoor area with heated pool, jacuzzi / spa, a chill-out area with comfortable cushions and the dining area with gas grill. And everywhere you have a wonderful view of the wide Nevada Canal.
Own jetty for fishing or for your rented boat to explore the access to the Gulf of Mexico.
The attractive location of the villa offers you short distances by bike or car to good restaurants and all shops. Here comes pure luxury!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
2700 sq ft 3 beds 3 baths

A new, beautiful Villa located on a wide canal with Gulf Access in the SW best neighborhood.  Close to everything – restaurants, marina and shopping malls. The new modern, and elegant home has 4 bedrooms – 1 Mastersuite, 2 Queen bedrooms, and 1 bedroom with 2 Twin beds. 3.5 bathrooms give you a nice privacy. […]

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
2521 sq ft 4 beds 3 baths

Explore the Area around Southwest Florida With Holiday & more

The area to be ...

Print Friendly, PDF & Email